I woke up this morning and conquered the world. I stood on the floor against my bed shook off my sleep and made myself a lion amongst sheep. I stretched my arms, made twelve intentional steps to the bathroom mirror. To admire the perfection I had become, I am made of gold… I woke up this morning and admitted my faults. I woke up this morning and turned my list of faults into into a collection of the things I made into perfection. I said to all my faults, you have a new name. You are a piece of an idea rotating around a fuckin anamoly… And they heard me and I am perfect! I woke up this morning and watched the world change around me. I woke up this morning and changed everything. I am a manifestation of a betterment breakthought…

 

Ayana c.

Leave a Reply

