6:65PM

Nate it took me a year to realize that there might be no human being on this planet that looks the same way but the most important thing is that there is no human being who loves the same way as another. It took me a year to realize that there are billions kinds of love and just like the stars we crash into another and if we’re lucky we might create the most beautiful constellation.

So I look at the sun setting while I’m ridding down the Pier  to find you. And every single color of the sunset has appeared on your lips painting the sky of mine. I look into your eyes, burning in desire. I look at that smile you have overtime you wake uo and realize that I am laying next to you. And i feel nothing but lucky that out of all these billion kinds of love I found yours and you find mine. So we could create the most beautiful sunset with a simple kiss…

 

Leave a Reply

