August 23, 2016

Warm and fun like apple pie you heat me up and cool me down. Pinch my sides cover my eyes pick me up and ring me around. Dont wanna fight I’m yours tonight smooth as whiskey you take me down. Cinanom flavors taste the honey. I’m your little flower and you’re my bumble B… Sitting in the garden, shade under the tree tell me that ya love me and that you belong to me. Ridding through the city, hair blowing I’m free…. Never needed nothing just some time for you and me. Tell you that it yours and you tell me that its mine look… Look I made you something and its home made apple pie…

Leave a Reply

