Sat urday 11:51 PM

ya know, I was really depressed earlier where i had to nap during the day and such…Though I actually gained the energy to come out to these shindigs and am having a great time, Im missing this movie in the park thing but hell I look GOOD as always… I don’t know why I tried to play myself thinking and believing that I’d spew my “negative vibes” on to other people around me. Having the realization that its not me; in fact I’ve been surrounding myself with assholes and negative people all along. Its all fun and no judgements here. What can bring you down are the people you surround yourself with until you realize where home is when your in your own solitude… if that makes any sense #random

Leave a Reply

